## **IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR**

## CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. P.J.John
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Dr. Anubha Jain
2.	Professors (All)		
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Anubha Jain
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Ms. Harshita Bhargava Sr. Assistant Professor Dr. Rajneesh Chaturvedi Sr. Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Prof.(Dr.) Mayank Agarwal Professor, Head & Controller Examination, Dept. of Computer Science, Gurukul Kangri University, Haridawar
		External Expert	Dr. Wadmare Siddhant Vasantrao Professor MIT,Arts, Commerce and Science College Alandi, Pimpri, Pune
6.	a) Industry Expert		Mr. Uma Shankar Arora Managing Director & Co- founder Sevenx Consulting Pvt. Ltd., Telangana
	b) Alumna		Ms. Aditi Saraswat American Express, Gurgaon
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Ruchi Nanda